1. VisaHQ.in
  2. About us
  3. Reviews

Reviews

Many enthusiastic people write us to share the benefits they experience when using our service.
We are truly grateful for the positive feedback we receive every day from our customers.
We invite you to share your experience with us and our customers.

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Prof. Jagatjyoti Bhattacharjee reviewed VisaHQ
Yes, the overall service provided is Excellent. Special thanks and compliment to Ms.Varuna, who has handled the case. God bless. With best Wishes . from Prof.J.Bhattacharjee . (on Facebook)
Prof. Jagatjyoti Bhattacharjee 12.19.2016
Vikas Kadhane reviewed VisaHQ
Disha Kothari from visa HQ contacted me after I apply for visa online (on visa HQ site). Overall it was very smooth process. I do not have to wait much after sending all documents. Communication was clear and to the point. I will give full marks to visa HQ service. (on Google)
Vikas Kadhane 12.13.2016
Rishit Temkar reviewed VisaHQ
My wife and I applied for our Peru Visas through VisaHQ, and I must say that I am very impressed! The service was prompt - in fact, Simar from Delhi contacted me while I was filling in the online form! She was a great help every single step of the way right until we were granted the visas. Disha in the Mumbai office was a great help too while we were submitting our documents.

In fact, despite the demonetisation issue, our submission was made on time as they ensured that they had the right currency too. Fantastic service, and I would highly recommend it to anyone. (on Google)
Rishit Temkar 11.20.2016
Bharat Kelka reviewed VisaHQ
Extremely efficient and convenient. And a Proactive Simar Kaur made getting Visa very well informed and cordial experience. (on Facebook)
Bharat Kelka 11.15.2016
Shan Shanavas Chemban reviewed VisaHQ
Excellent service, quick response at cheapest price
Best communication among all agencies I have been trying.
Got visa to Georgia from India in a week.
Varuna Parmar owes full credit. (on Facebook)
Shan Shanavas Chemban 11.02.2016
Renuka Barthwal Aditi reviewed VisaHQ
I had a great trip to Japan recently . And I'm thankful to VisaHQ for making things easy for me . I would like to thank specially Julianna Ma'am( Julianna Solomonova) to be there through out the process and honestly her assistance was commendable. Will be looking forward to VisaHQ for my next foreign destination. (on Facebook)
Renuka Barthwal Aditi 10.28.2016
Deepak Kapur reviewed VisaHQ
THANK YOU MS VARUNA PARMAR FOR ALL HELP, QUICK UPDATES AND GUIDANCE TO GET MY VISA FOR SINGAPORE. IT WAS AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE INTERACTING WITH YOU.
WITH REGARDS
PROFESSOR (DR) DEEPAK KAPUR
PANJAB UNIVERSITY,
CHANDIGARH-160014 (on Facebook)
Deepak Kapur 10.27.2016
Shameem Khan reviewed VisaHQ
Me and my son went to visa hq and I was so impressed with the staff. Simar and her collegues were great help. pleasnt memories made there. Thank You Visa hq. God bless you. (on Facebook)
Shameem Khan 09.25.2016
Nirav Desai reviewed VisaHQ
Dheeraj Gupta in Delhi office was very helpful in getting our visa for Armenia. Quite satisfied with their service, will definitely use their service again. (on Facebook)
Nirav Desai 10.19.2016
Shobha Sreekumaran reviewed VisaHQ
Excellent services by Varuna Parma! Very prompt and efficient. (on Facebook)
Shobha Sreekumaran 10.19.2016
Nirupama Subramanian reviewed VisaHQ
I had a very good experience with Visa HQ. Disha Kothari from the Mumbai office was helpful and prompt in addressing my queries . I was under a deadline for a Taiwanese Visa for my daughter and she resolved my queries and sent the visa on time. Hope they continue to provide good service and ensure customer satisfaction (on Facebook)
Nirupama Subramanian 10.06.2016
Amish Mehta reviewed VisaHQ
Excellent service but a little slow to respond, but they deliver what they promise. No need to follow up with them. Varuna Parmar always answers her phone no matter what time of the day. Recommended for Visa services. (on Facebook)
Amish Mehta 09.07.2016
Harish Chouhan reviewed VisaHQ
Disha Kothari from VisaHQ has really been super helpful throughout the process. All issues were sorted out immediately and Disha was great in communicating.
No other companies and local agents that I had contacted were as prompt and courteous as the people from VisaHQ. Highly recommend their service. (on Facebook)
Harish Chouhan 09.02.2016
Akhil Barar reviewed VisaHQ
I am dealing with their manager Simar Kaur. My experience has been great so far, they are efficient, responsive and know their job. I have had to secure visas in urgent situations and so far haven't missed a flight!
I would recommend their services to everyone who wants a hassle free and door to door service for securing visas. (on Facebook)
Akhil Barar 09.01.2016
Uma Nambiar reviewed VisaHQ
Exceptional service.. Simar Kaur Uppal went out of her way to make the experience smooth. Highly professional, very knowledgeable and very pleasant. Will be happy to use the services again if all employees are so thorough and professional in their approach (on Facebook)
Uma Nambiar 08.29.2016
Baskar Pattabhiraman reviewed VisaHQ
My personal experience with Visa HQ is PAR EXCELLENCE. Remarkable proactive followups and service for my EGYPT VISA
A FIVE STAR 5***** rating to Ms Simar Kaul for her exemplary service
B. Pattabhiraman
Bangalore (on Facebook)
Baskar Pattabhiraman 08.28.2016
Sanju Bishnoi reviewed VisaHQ
Visa Hq very very good visa services and Varuna Parmar is a good Counselor and very helpfull
Thank you Varuna Parmar and Visahq (on Facebook)
Sanju Bishnoi 08.26.2016
VJ Deepak reviewed VisaHQ
First of all, I would like to thank VisaHQ New Delhi, India for having such a wonderful team of Visa Specialists and Operations. This is my second time that I used VisaHQ service. After getting a rejection I thought of using VisaHQ service and this is by far the most efficient Travel Visa Agency . They made my application so strong and legit, I was able to get Visa within 7 days. Some days ago I applied for the Schengen VIsa and this time Ms Simar Kaur Assisted me with the Visa application. I would like to thank Simar for her Outstanding performance. Even though i applied for the visa 9 days before the date of my travel, Simar quickly acted upon it and submitted my application and without any problems, I received my Visa in just 4 days. So Thankyou so much Simar!!! I really Appreciate your efforts .
Also Mr. Kuldeep who is the Part of the Operations was amazing and he was also giving me follow ups as per my visa submission was considered. So overall, THANKYOU VISAHQ for your support. See you Next time ! (on Facebook)
VJ Deepak 08.26.2016
Vashist Nagori reviewed VisaHQ
I like your services, you have made it easier for people like me with your web interface. I usually talk with Simar Kaur regarding my travel requirements and she is always been very helpful to me. (on Facebook)
Vashist Nagori 08.25.2016
Hugo K Raj reviewed VisaHQ
Simar Kaur Uppal had given very good service on my Visa request on time .
Thanks (on Facebook)
Hugo K Raj 08.21.2016
Ramalingam Vinoth reviewed VisaHQ
Visahq is a genuine visa services in India....thank you Simar Kaur Uppal for your co- operation ...she is very friendly ...I highly recommended to her...keep it up. (on Facebook)
Ramalingam Vinoth 08.21.2016
Ruchi Jain reviewed VisaHQ
Visahq gave excellent services & Varuna Parmar (who is handling my a/c) & Kuldeep Kashyap was very helpful. (on Facebook)
Ruchi Jain 08.19.2016
Yogita Kapoor reviewed VisaHQ
Outstanding Client service and guidance !!
Thank you Simar Kaur for your cooperation and support throughout our visa procedure.
I highly recommend Visa HQ to all the applicants. Keep up the good work. (Facebook)
Yogita Kapoor 08.10.2016
Pushpa Kizhakkekarammel reviewed VisaHQ
Excellent service. it was my first experience of applying for visa. i was very well cared and treated by my officer in charge Ms.Varuna Parmar. i appreciate the efficacy and responsibility shown by the office/r from the beginning till the receipt of passport n visa yesterday (on Facebook)
Pushpa Kizhakkekarammel 08.05.2016
Jahangir Asgar Jani reviewed VisaHQ
It was a relief to get my visa through Simar of VisaQ. I was guided every step of the way. Excellent. (on Facebook)
Jahangir Asgar Jani 08.02.2016
Ruhland Grace reviewed VisaHQ
Visa Hq provided excellent services and Varuna Parmar who was in charge of handling the Visa situation was extremely helpful, answering umpteen number of calls, anytime. She is a good Counselor as well, I got my Visa to Georgia as promised in time. I think people should try more of Visa Hq instead of wasting time by themselves.
Thanks Varuna Parmar and Visa Hq.
Grace (on Facebook)
Ruhland Grace 07.29.2016
Kiran Kalla reviewed VisaHQ
The staff is very polite and knowledgeable.
Their experience helps a person in getting visa quickly.
Thanks to Team Visa Hq and keep it up . (on Facebook)
Kiran Kalla 07.08.2016
Gautam Deva reviewed VisaHQ
once i emailed all my stuff it was a breeze to get the visa and was informed on stages of progress... (Facebook)
Gautam Deva 07.01.2016
Sunaina Pamudurthy reviewed VisaHQ
By far the most efficient visa processing office in India! We were struggling to find someone who would do our Russian and Mongolian visas but Visa HQ not only got them done but the entire process was seamless and was done exactly on time. Without a doubt, my go-to visa place from now on especially since the website is user-friendly and completely automated.
Special mention to Varuna Parmar who handled our visas, superb client servicing! (on Facebook)
Sunaina Pamudurthy 07.01.2016
Varun Reddy reviewed VisaHQ
Super helpful. VisaHQ took care of my Brazil visa and the process was pretty seem less. Very proactive guys. Special shoutout to Simar for her help! (on Facebook)
Varun Reddy 06.10.2016
 Vijayendra Jannu reviewed VisaHQ
The Service was really quick and awesome. I initially spoke to Amio and then Simar. Both were very kind and helped me with all the info required for my Taiwan VISA. Thank you Simar for giving me updated on the process. (on Facebook)
Vijayendra Jannu 05.23.2016
 Payal Saxena reviewed VisaHQ
Quick and efficient services. Thnaks for Simar/Amio for friendly customer services. (on Facebook)
Payal Saxena 05.11.2016
Nair Sneha reviewed VisaHQ
Superb service....wanted to apply for a Singapore visa.The service is great. Keep up the good work. (on Facebook)
Nair Sneha 04.28.2016
Sumit Kansara reviewed VisaHQ
Top Effort by VisaHQ team. I was looking for a business visa for Republic of Congo, and the professional team took the job and It was so simple. I did everything sitting right in my office.I am really impressed by the dedication of the VisaHQ team. And Good Job Aakash. Outstanding service. (on Facebook)
Sumit Kansara 04.07.2016
Priyadharshini Perumal reviewed VisaHQ
Truly excellent service! Thanks to Muneez for making visa done. (on Facebook)
Priyadharshini Perumal 04.06.2016
Rakesh Reddy Chappidi reviewed VisaHQ
I'm really happy with the service and support which is provided.
Munish Kumar is the one who was dealing my case.
He was excellent.He was supportive in all aspects.Even morally when i was worried about my visa.
Excellent work by Munish Kumar. I really appreciate him. Keep it up. (on Facebook)
Rakesh Reddy Chappidi 04.05.2016
Viveck Vivek reviewed VisaHQ
Absolutely fantastic advice and support...! I didn't know where to start, Shri Tarun ji helped me to decide which visa to go with.... I was so impressed with the efficient contact and support with all of my questions.

They made the steps very clear, gave information on everything I needed to know, and realistic timescales ect. They made the process stress free, and I now have an independent visa and planning my move.

Just wanted to say a big thank to the team VisaHQ, especially Shri Tarun ji , I have already.........and will continue to recommend your services to anyone...........going through the visa process. (on Facebook)
Viveck Vivek 03.19.2016
Shiva Rama Krishna Tvs reviewed VisaHQ
I have to say that Mr. Tarun from VisaHQ has done great job. He has processed my Saudi visa very quickly i.e in 2 days. I recommend my friends and relatives to process visa's from VisaHQ only. I'm extremely happy. (on Facebook)
Shiva Rama Krishna Tvs 03.18.2016
Sweta Banerjee reviewed VisaHQ
I am very happy with the service of Visa HQ.
I would especially like to thank Tarun Choudhary for his support and excellent approach. (on Facebook)
Sweta Banerjee 03.04.2016
Sparksse Kreis reviewed VisaHQ
Please allow me to thank you all for your support and good hospitality!
And special thanks to Mr. Traun Choudhary for his guidance and help.
His support and concern to guide me along with all the visa documents issuing, application filling,speedy action and cooperation.... You are an amazing team to deal with smile:)

This my first time and shall not be the last.
Wish you all the best and good luck guys. (on Facebook)
Sparksse Kreis 03.04.2016
Haris Ahmed reviewed VisaHQ
A very professional organization.I would like to thank the whole team for getting my visa approved in the shortest possible time. Specially thanks to Meenu Bharti who constantly kept on updating me and made it a point to get it personally delivered as well. (on Facebook)
Haris Ahmed 02.27.2016
Meena Nolin Chitnis reviewed VisaHQ
Got a perfect service from visaHQ for my Turkey visa application. Right from filing the form to submission nd handing over my passport with the visa. Tarun choudhary was a great help nd was very prompt in his service. Thnk u visaHQ (on Facebook)
Meena Nolin Chitnis 02.24.2016
Promi Polin reviewed VisaHQ
To me VisaHQ,New Delhi has been the best consultants,every time I applied visas through them, I came out with approvals. My case was handled through Tarun Choudhary n he did so efficiently n thank him too for his great service. These people are too good in dealing n have the efficient knowledge about every process. I bless them n I thank them helping me so far. (on Facebook)
Promi Polin 02.17.2016
Sachin Vishnu Joshi reviewed VisaHQ
This is really helpful , we received our kenya visa very fast, the officers are really offering fastest service


Special Thanks to Mr. Munish and Mr. Tarun who is very prompt and quick in response , helpful ,


sachin Joshi (on Facebook)
Sachin Vishnu Joshi 02.15.2016
Manigandan Kuppan reviewed VisaHQ
I have got a poland visa through visa Hq . Munish kumar your did a great support for taking visa . Thanks for your support. (on Facebook).
Manigandan Kuppan 02.12.2016
Manjith Mukundan reviewed VisaHQ
My Experience with Visa Hq Delhi was very good, especially Ms. Simar Kaur Uppal has done a nice job to help me through out the process. (on Facebook)
Manjith Mukundan 02.11.2016
Suniti Kumar Chatterjee reviewed VisaHQ
I was just roaming around for getting Turkish Visa on urgent basis. I was just looking at various options on net. Suddenly I got in touch with Ms. Simar Kaur of Visa HQ, through google search. She was very kind, polite and utmost efficient. immediately upon making on-line payment, I got the E-Turkish Visa in 10 minutes. Thanks to Simar. I would pursue her in the times to come for various other Visas. A great job done by her. Wishing her and the entire team of Visa HQ a great success. (on Facebook)
Suniti Kumar Chatterjee 02.10.2016
Sudhen Bleh Wahengbam reviewed VisaHQ
Applying for a business visa to Taipei was supremely complicated. The VisaHQ guys were super helpful in enabling me to get my VISA just in time, considering the very short time I had with me. Recommended. (on Facebook)
Sudhen Bleh Wahengbam 02.03.2016
Vikas Ravichandran reviewed VisaHQ
Excellent service and clear understanding of the requirements.

Keep up the good work. (on Facebook)
Vikas Ravichandran 01.16.2016
Abishek Bharadwaj reviewed VisaHQ
Simar Kaur was very responsive and quick in helping me with my visa! I wish her for the best! (on Facebook)
Abishek Bharadwaj 01.03.2016
Taw Architecture reviewed VisaHQ
Very happy and satisfied with the prompt service provided by Ms Simar from your Delhi office, though I was very reluctant as myself was placed in PUNE going to MANILA and your office being at Delhi..... the time available was only three to four working days left and it was a relly hard work and precise detailing with very good coordination between us (Simar and me) that this Visa was possible....
Taw Architecture 01.02.2016